San Diego’s Classic Rock Experience for 10 years!

Let 3 Car Garage take you on a Classic Rock Experience spanning 4 decades as you sing and dance to all your favorites from Eddie Money, Tom Petty, Eagles, The Cars, Cheap Trick, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Doobie Brothers, Steve Miller Band, Billy Joel, Steely Dan, Rush, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jackson Browne, Pink Floyd, Third Eye Blind, The Wallflowers, Lit, Cake and more!

  • 2021
  • Fri, Jan 8 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Feb 5 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Feb 12 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Feb 26 (8:30pm-11:30pm) @ Old Town Blues Club (Temecula) with Opening Act Woody Garcia (4:30pm-7:30pm)
  • Fri, Mar 5 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Mar 12 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Mar 19 (5-8pm) @ Clairemont Town Square (4705 Clairemont Dr / Outdoors)
  • Sat, Mar 27 (7-10pm) @ Quantum Brewing (5375 Kearny Villa Rd / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Apr 2 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Apr 9 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, May 7 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, May 14 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, May 21 (9pm-1am) @ The Kraken (2531 S Coast Hwy 101, Cardiff, CA)
  • Fri, May 28 (7pm-10pm) @ Full Circle Saloon (8528 N Magnolia Ave #105, Santee, CA)
  • Fri, June 4 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, June 5 (12pm-3pm) @ Private Party
  • Fri, June 11 (7pm-10pm) @ Private Party
  • Sat, June 19 (7-10pm) @ Quantum Brewing (5375 Kearny Villa Rd / Outdoors)
  • Fri, June 25 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, July 2 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Aug 13 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Sept 3 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Sept 10 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Oct 1 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Sat, Oct 9 (7-10pm) @ St. Mary’s Fiesta (1170 S Broadway, Escondido / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Oct 15 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Nov 5 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
  • Fri, Dec 3 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / Outdoor Restaurant Patio)
    —————————————————————————————
    2020
  • Fri, Jan 3 (8pm-12am) @ Tio Leo’s (Classic Rock 1st Fridays) – $10 Cover
  • Fri, Jan 17 (9pm-1am) @ Navajo LIVE (Grossmont)
  • Fri, Jan 31 (7pm-10pm) @ Fast Times (Clairemont)
  • Sat, Feb 1 (7pm-10pm) @ Barona (Private Party)
  • Wed, Feb 5 (6:30pm-9:30pm) @ Cafe 21 (“Carport” lite version of 3 Car Garage)
  • Fri, Feb 7 (8pm-12am) @ Tio Leo’s (Classic Rock 1st Fridays) – $10 Cover
  • Fri, Feb 29 (7pm-10pm) @ Cafe 21 (Downtown Gaslamp)
  • Fri, Mar 6 (8pm-12am) @ Tio Leo’s (Classic Rock 1st Fridays) – $10 Cover
  • Sat, Mar 7 (7pm-10pm) @ Steele Canyon Golf Club (Private Party)
    ———- POSTPONED ———-
  • Sat, Mar 21 (9:15pm-1:15am) @ Cheer’s (Rancho Penasquitos)
  • Tue, Mar 24 (6:30pm-9:30pm) @ Cafe 21 (“Carport” lite version of 3 Car Garage)
  • Fri, Apr 3 (8pm-12am) @ Tio Leo’s (Classic Rock 1st Fridays) – $10 Cover
  • Fri, Apr 17 (9pm-1am) @ Navajo LIVE (Grossmont)
  • Fri, Apr 24 (9pm-1am) @ Sycuan Casino (El Cajon)
  • Fri, May 29 (8pm-12am) @ Tio Leo’s Classic Rock Experience – $10 Cover
  • Fri, June 19 (9pm-1am) @ The Kraken (Cardiff)
  • Sat, June 27 (8pm-10:30pm) @ SD County Fair (Ballast Point / Paddock Stage)
  • Sat, July 18 (6-9pm) @ Concerts in the Park (Tierrasanta)
  • Fri, July 31 (7-10pm) @ Southwest Yacht Club (Private Party)
  • Wed, Aug 12 (6-8pm) @ Private Party
  • Sat, Aug 15 (4-7pm) @ Private Party
  • Sun, Oct 4 (1-4pm) @ Fall Fiesta (Encinitas)
  • Sat, Oct 10 (7-10pm) @ Fall Festival (Escondido)
  • Sat, Oct 17 (7-10pm) @ Fall Festival (Serra Mesa)
  • Fri, Nov 20 (8pm-12am) @ Pal Joey’s (Allied Gardens)
    ———- BACK ON STAGE OUTDOORS! ———-
  • Fri, Aug 21 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s ( 5302 Napa St / Outdoor Dining)
  • Fri, Sept 11 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s ( 5302 Napa St / Outdoor Dining)
  • Fri, Oct 2 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s ( 5302 Napa St / Outdoor Dining)
  • Fri, Oct 16 (6-9pm) @ Clairemont Town Square (4705 Clairemont Dr)
  • Fri, Nov 6 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s ( 5302 Napa St / Outdoor Dining)
  • Fri, Nov 20 (6-9pm) @ Clairemont Town Square (4705 Clairemont Dr)
  • Fri, Dec 4 (7pm-9:30pm) @ Tio Leo’s ( 5302 Napa St / Outdoor Dining)

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK &
INSTAGRAM

BOOKINGS CALL (858) 361-4495

Jet Airliner (Steve Miller Band) – Paddock Stage from 3CarGarage on Vimeo.

DEMO (7 MIN) – CLICK “PLAY” BUTTON BELOW