San Diego’s Classic Rock Band Since 2009

  • Wed, June 5 (9pm-10:30pm) – SD County Fair (O’Brien Stage)
  • Mon, July 1 (9pm-10:30pm) – SD County Fair (Ballast Point / Paddock Stage)
  • Sat, Aug 24 (6-9pm) – Concerts in the Park (Tierrasanta) – FREE ADMISSION
  • Wed, Sept 11 (6-8pm) – Private Party
  • Sat, Sept 21 (8pm-12am) – Tio Leo’s (San Diego) – $10 COVER
  • Sun, Oct 6 (10am-1pm) – St. John Fall Fiesta (Encinitas) – FREE ADMISSION
  • Sat, Oct 12 (7-10pm) – Guardian Angels Fall Festival (Santee) – FREE ADMISSION
  • Fri, Oct 18 (7-10pm) – St. Columba Fall Festival (Serra Mesa) – FREE ADMISSION
  • Fri, Nov 1 (9pm-1am) – Navajo Live (San Diego) – FREE ADMISSION
  • Sat, Nov 23 (8pm-12am) – Tio Leo’s (near USD) – $10 COVER
  • Sat, Dec 7 (9pm-1am) – Camel’s Tavern (San Diego) – FREE ADMISSION
  • Sat, May 9, 2020 (7-10pm) – Private Party

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

BOOKINGS CALL (858) 361-4495

Jet Airliner (Steve Miller Band) – Paddock Stage from 3CarGarage on Vimeo.

DEMO (7 MIN) – LISTEN HERE!