San Diego’s Premier 70s Rock Dance Band!

(SCROLL DOWN FOR SCHEDULE)

OPENING NIGHT – 2022

Join 3 CAR GARAGE for a Classic Rock Dance Party spanning 5 decades as you sing and dance to all your favorites from Steely Dan, Chicago, The Eagles, The Cars, Cheap Trick, Eddie Money, Tom Petty, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Who, Eric Clapton, The Doobie Brothers, America, Queen, Aerosmith, Steve Miller Band, Billy Joel, Elton John, Paul Simon, The Knack, Duran Duran, David Bowie, Dire Straits, Stevie Wonder, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Pure Prairie League, King Harvest, Credence Clearwater Revival, Jackson Browne, Pink Floyd, The Allman Brothers Band, Spin Doctors, Sublime, Green Day, Third Eye Blind, Cake, Lit and more!

  • 2024
  • Fri, Jan 5 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Jan 19 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport) – Reserve Table Online
  • Sat, Jan 20 (6-9pm) @ Private Party – Mark’s 50th Birthday (Carlsbad)
  • Fri, Jan 26 (6pm-9pm) @ Aquarius (1548 Quivira Way – Mission Bay / $5 Cover / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Feb 2 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Feb 9 (7-10pm) @ Fast Times (3065 Clairemont Dr)
  • Fri, Feb 16 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $12 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Fri, Mar 1 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Mar 8 (8:30pm-12:30am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee / $5 Cover)
  • Wed, Mar 13 (7-10pm) @ Private Party – Mandy’s 40th Birthday (San Diego)
  • Sat, Mar 16 (7am-11am) @ San Diego Humane Society – Walk for Animals (Kit Carson Park, 3333 Bear Valley Pkwy, Escondido, CA 92025 / Open to the Public)
  • Fri, Mar 29 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $15 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Fri, Apr 5 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Apr 12 (7pm-10pm) @ Aquarius (1548 Quivira Way – Mission Bay / $6 Cover / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Apr 19 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport) – Reserve Table Online
  • Fri, Apr 26 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $15 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Fri, May 3 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Sat, May 4 (7am-11am) @ San Diego Humane Society – Walk for Animals (NTC Park at Liberty Station, 2455 Cushing Rd, San Diego, CA 92106 / Open to the Public)
  • Sat, May 11 (7-10pm) @ Fast Times (3065 Clairemont Dr)
  • Fri, May 17 (7pm-10pm) @ Aquarius (1548 Quivira Way – Mission Bay / $6 Cover / Outdoors)
  • Thur, May 23 (5-9pm) @ Corporate Event (San Diego)
  • Sat, May 25 (8:30pm-12:30am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee / $5 Cover)
  • Fri, May 31 (7-10pm) @ Ascension FIESTA (11292 Clairemont Mesa Blvd / Open to the Public)
  • Fri, June 7 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, June 14 (8-10pm) @ Corporate Event (Loews Coronado Bay Resort)
  • Sat, June 15 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $15 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Fri, June 21 (7-9pm) @ Private Event – 50th Birthday (Carlsbad)
  • Sun, June 23 (5-7pm) @ Village Walk at Eastlake (884 Eastlake Pkwy, Chula Vista)
  • Fri, June 28 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport) – Reserve Table Online
  • Sat, June 29 (9:00pm-10:30pm) @ San Diego County Fair (Michelob ULTRA Avenue Stage)
  • Wed, July 3 (4-7pm) @ Private Event – Neighborhood HOA Party (Carlsbad)
  • Thur, July 4 (11:30am-2:00pm) @ Private Event – HOA Concert In The Park (Carlsbad)
  • Thur, July 4 (5-7pm) @ UC Celebration 4th of July – Standley Park (University City)
  • Fri, July 5 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, July 12 (6-9pm) @ Clairemont Town Square (4705 Clairemont Dr) – Bring Chairs
  • Thur, July 18 (6:30pm-7:30pm) @ Balboa Park Twilight Concerts (Balboa Park Organ Pavilion)
  • Sat, July 20 (6-9pm) @ Tierrasanta Concerts in the Park (11220 Clairemont Mesa Blvd)
  • Sat, July 27 (7-9pm) @ Private Event – Concert in the Park (San Diego)
  • Fri, Aug 2 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Aug 9 (6-9pm) @ Corporate Event (San Diego)
  • Sat, Aug 10 (3:30pm-7:30pm) @ Private Event – 60th Birthday (Carlsbad)
  • Fri, Aug 16 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport) – Reserve Table Online
  • Fri, Aug 23 (7pm-10pm) @ Aquarius (1548 Quivira Way – Mission Bay / $6 Cover / Outdoors)
  • Sat, Aug 31 (6-10pm) @ Private Event – 60th Birthday (El Cajon)
  • Fri, Sept 6 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Sat, Sept 7 (5-11pm) @ Private Event – Wedding Reception (Coronado)
  • Fri, Sept 13 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $15 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Sat, Sept 14 (1-4pm) @ REPEAT CLIENT (TBA) – AWAITING CONTRACT
  • Fri, Sept 20 (8:30pm-12:30am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee / $5 Cover)
  • Fri, Sept 27 (6pm-9pm) @ Aquarius (1548 Quivira Way – Mission Bay / $6 Cover / Outdoors)
  • Fri, Oct 4 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Oct 11 (6:30-9:30pm) @ St. Columba Fall Festival (3365 Glencolum Dr)
  • Sat, Oct 19 (7-9:30pm) @ Private Event – Halloween Party (Orange County)
  • Fri, Oct 25 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport) – Reserve Table Online
  • Fri, Nov 1 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Nov 8 (7-10pm) @ Fast Times (3065 Clairemont Dr)
  • Fri, Nov 15 (8:30pm-12:30am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee / $5 Cover)
  • Fri, Nov 22 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $15 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Sat, Dec 14 (6:30pm-9:30pm) – PRIVATE EVENT – Holiday Party (Santee)
  • DEC: RESERVED FOR PRIVATE EVENTS (call 858-361-4495)
  • DEC: RESERVED FOR PRIVATE EVENTS (call 858-361-4495)
  • DEC: RESERVED FOR PRIVATE EVENTS (call 858-361-4495)
  • DEC: RESERVED FOR PRIVATE EVENTS (call 858-361-4495)
  • Fri, Dec 20 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $15 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Tue, Dec 31 @ Private Event – New Year’s Party (Carmel Valley)
  • —————————————————————————————
  • —————————————————————————————
  • 2023
  • Fri, Jan 6 (8:30pm-12:00am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee)
  • Sat, Jan 21 (6:30pm-9:30pm) Private Event – Birthday (Rancho Santa Fe)
  • Fri, Feb 3 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Sat, Feb 25 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $12 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Sat, Mar 4 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Mar 17 (8pm-12am) @ The Jolly Joker Tavern (5225 Kearny Villa Rd)
  • Sat, Apr 1 (8-11pm) @ Deano’s Pub (5286 Baltimore Dr)
  • Fri, Apr 7 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Sat, Apr 8 (2:30pm-6:00pm) @ Private Event – Wedding (Ramona)
  • Sat, Apr 15 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $12 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Fri, Apr 21 (7-10pm) @ Fast Times (3065 Clairemont Dr)
  • Fri, May 5 (7-11pm) @ Casino Inn (1155 Alpine Rd)
  • Sat, May 6 (7am-11am) @ San Diego Humane Society – Walk for Animals (NTC Park at Liberty Station, 2455 Cushing Rd, San Diego, CA 92106 / Open to the Public)
  • Sat, May 13 (7:30pm-9:00pm) @ Schulman Auditorium – City of Carlsbad (1775 Dove Lane, Carlsbad / Open to the Public)
  • Thur, May 18 (5-7pm) @ Del Mar Plaza (1555 Camino Del Mar)
  • Fri, May 19 (6-9pm) @ Clairemont Town Square (4705 Clairemont Dr)
  • Sat, May 20 (8:30pm-11:00pm) @ Dogs On Deployment – Armed Services Day Gala (The New Children’s Museum, 200 West Island Avenue, San Diego, CA) – TICKETS ONLINE
  • Thur, May 25 (5-9pm) @ Corporate Event (San Diego)
  • Fri, June 2 (7-10pm) @ Ascension FIESTA (11292 Clairemont Mesa Blvd)
  • Sat, June 3 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Wed, June 7 (8:30pm-10:30pm) @ SD County Fair – OPENING NIGHT! (Coors Light Ave Stage)
  • Fri, June 9 (9pm-12am) @ Beaumont’s (5662 La Jolla Blvd / $10 cover)
  • Fri, June 16 (7-10pm) @ Fast Times (3065 Clairemont Dr)
  • Sat, June 17 (5-9pm) @ Private Event – Birthday Party (Mission Bay Yacht Club)
  • Sun, June 18 (5-7pm) @ Village Walk at Eastlake (884 Eastlake Pkwy, Chula Vista)
  • Fri, June 30 (7-10pm) @ BNS Brewing (10960 Wheatlands Ave, Santee)
  • Tue, July 4 (11:30am-2:00pm) @ Private Event – Concert In The Park (Carlsbad)
  • Tue, July 4 (4:30pm-6:30pm) @ Private Event – Outdoor Concert (Carmel Valley)
  • Thur, July 6 (6:30pm-7:30pm) @ Balboa Park Twilight Concerts (Balboa Park Organ Pavilion)
  • Fri, July 7 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover /Outdoor Stage)
  • Fri, July 14 (6-9pm) @ Clairemont Town Square (4705 Clairemont Dr)
  • Thur, July 20 (5-7pm) @ Del Mar Plaza (1555 Camino Del Mar)
  • Fri, July 21 (7pm-10pm) @ Aquarius (1548 Quivira Way – Mission Bay / $5 Cover / Outdoors)
  • Sat, July 22 (8:30pm-12:20am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee)
  • Sat, July 29 (6-9pm) @ Tierrasanta Concerts in The Park (11220 Clairemont Mesa Blvd)
  • Wed, Aug 2 (3-6pm) @ Corporate Event (La Jolla)
  • Fri, Aug 4 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover / Outdoor Stage)
  • Sat, Aug 5 (7-10pm) @ BNS Brewing (10960 Wheatlands Ave, Santee)
  • Fri, Aug 11 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $12 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Sun, Aug 13 (6-9pm) @ Private Event – Birthday (Carlsbad)
  • MOVED TO OCT 27 — Fri, Aug 18 (9pm-12am) @ Beaumont’s (5662 La Jolla Blvd / $10 cover)
  • Sat, Aug 26 (6-9pm) @ The Landings at Carlsbad (2198 Palomar Airport)
  • Fri, Sept 1 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover / Outdoor Stage)
  • Sat, Sept 9 (1-4pm) @ Clairemont Family Day (3605 Clairemont Dr / Free to the Public)
  • Thur, Sept 21 (5-8pm) @ 92123 DAY (Public Block Party at Pinecrest & Greyling / Serra Mesa)
  • Fri, Oct 6 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Sat, Oct 7 (7-10:30pm) @ St. Mary’s Music Fest (1170 S Broadway, Escondido)
  • Fri, Oct 13 (7-10pm) @ Fast Times (3065 Clairemont Dr)
  • Sat, Oct 14 (8pm-11:30pm) @ Humphreys Backstage Live (2241 Shelter Island Dr / $12 Cover / $25 Advanced Reserved Seating Call 619-224-3577)
  • Fri, Oct 20 (6:30-9:30pm) @ St. Columba Fall Festival (3365 Glencolum Dr)
  • Sat, Oct 21 (5:30pm-7:30pm) @ Private Event – Anniversary (Tierrasanta)
  • Fri, Oct 27 (9pm-12am) @ Beaumont’s (5662 La Jolla Blvd / $10 cover)
  • Fri, Nov 3 (8:30pm-12:00am) Full Circle Saloon (8528 Magnolia Ave / Santee)
  • Sat, Nov 4 (7-10pm) @ Tio Leo’s Lounge (5302 Napa Street / $12 Cover)
  • Fri, Nov 10 (7-10pm) @ BNS Brewing (10960 Wheatlands Ave, Santee)
  • Sat, Nov 18 (7-9:30pm) @ Private Event (Orange County)
  • Fri, Dec 1 (8-11pm) @ Corporate Event (San Diego)
  • Sat, Dec 2 (7:30pm-10:30pm) @ Private Event – Birthday (La Jolla)
  • Wed, Dec 20 (2-5pm) @ Private Event – Corporate Christmas Party (Scripps Ranch)
  • Sat, Dec 31 @ Private Event – New Year’s Party (Carmel Valley)
  • DEC: RESERVED FOR PRIVATE EVENTS (call 858-361-4495)

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK &
INSTAGRAM

BOOKINGS CALL (858) 361-4495

Jet Airliner (Steve Miller Band) – Paddock Stage from 3CarGarage on Vimeo.

DEMO (7 MIN) – CLICK “PLAY” BUTTON BELOW